Slate of Officers for 2015-2016

President
Danielle Martel
daniellemartel@live.com

President-Elect
Vacant Position

Vice-President
Alice Kitchel
alice.s.kitchel@gmail.com

Secretary
Vacant Position

Treasurer
Michelle Thibault-Hatch
thibaultm@comcast.net

Parliamentarian
Pearl Gilbert
pearlgvt@comcast.net

 

Local Presidents

Burlington
Stephanie Hainley
shainley@gmail.com

Champlain Valley
Molly Ryan
myran2@cvph.org

Franklin County
Jackie Hawkins
jackie@nmafinancial.com

St. Johnsbury
Michelle Tarryk
michelle.tarryk@neklsvt.org

Westshire
Kim Bina
kim.bina@comcast.net

Vermont BPW Chairs (Voting Members)

By-laws
Jacqui Hood-Lefebvre
jacquih@comcast.net

Finance
Jackie Hawkins
jackie@nmafinancial.com

Historian
Lisa Grunewald
mlg1@aol.com

Individual Development Program
Shelley Maloney
shelley.maloney@uconn.edu

Issues Management
Executive Committee

Membership
Alice Kitchel
alice.s.kitchel@gmail.com

New York Legislation
Diane Brockway
dbrockway8@twcny.rr.com

Vermont Legislation
Marilyn Grunewald
mlg1@aol.com

Young Careerist

Emily Owens
emilyowens05@gmail.com

Vermont BPW Chairs (Non-voting Members)

Auditor
Diane Brockway
dbrockway8@twcny.rr.com

Michelle Tarryk
michelle.tarryk@neklsvt.org

Convention
Leslie Germain
leslie.germain@manpower.com

Immediate Past President
Carolyn Frazier
cmcleanf@yahoo.com

Nominating
Leslie Germain
leslie.germain@manpower.com

Molly Ryan
mryan2@cvph.org

Nancy Werner
alnancy47@verizon.net

Parliamentarian
Pearl Gilbert
pearlgvt@comcast.net

Past State President Liaison
Jacqui Hood-Lefebvre
jacquih@comcast.net

Past State President Club Representative
Staci Smith
staci.smith2003@gmail.com

Presidents Initiative / Best Practices Event
Carolyn Frazier
cmcleanf@yahoo.com

VT Commission on Women
Kim Bina
kim.bina@comcast.net

Website
Staci D. Smith
staci.smith2003@gmail.com

Women Joining Forces
Donna Rae Heath
toughy@kingcon.com